Kontakt

BayernTouren - Ausrichter/innen

Für Fragen und Anregungen sind wir gerne für Sie da.

Helga

Breutmann

helga.breutmann@alpenverein-neumarkt.de

09181 440310

Jutta  

Frosch

jutta.frosch@alpenverein-neumarkt.de

09181   4877034

Eduard  

Gärtner

eduard.gaertner@t-online.de

09181   20506

Karl

Gottschalk

karl.gottschalk@alpenverein-neumarkt.de

0160   91357412

Irene

Graf

irene.graf@t-online.de

09492   5026

Detlef

Gschwendtner

detlef.gschwendtner@t-online.de

09189   1281 

Karl-Heinz

Heidingsfelder

heidingsheinz@gmx.de

09181   45855

Günter  

Hoyer

GuenterHoyer@gmx.de

09181   3445

Wolfgang

Jäckle

wjaeckle@gmx.de

09181   8662

Raimund

Krug

krug-raimund@web.de

09181 32681

Norbert

Luber

norbert-luber@t-online.de

08462   1475

Renate

Manescu-Schmidt

manescu-schmidt@online.de

09181   6436  

Werner

Reichinger

werner.reichinger@t-online.de

09180   1319

Erhard

Röhrl

erhard.roehrl@gmail.com

09181   465757

Gerhard

Schäfer

max@neumarkt.com

09181   41576